Gangsters Inc. - www.gangstersinc.org

Crime Beat Radio: Big Apple Gangsters, art theft, spies, and more

By Ron Chepesiuk for Gangsters Inc.

Crime Beat: Issues, Controversies and Personalities from the dark side on Artist First Radio Network is pleased to announce its forthcoming schedule for December 3, 2020, through February 4, 2020. Topics covered include serial killers, art theft, New York Mafia and the War on Terrorism more.

Here is the lineup:

  • December 3 - Gerard Koeppel, author of Not a Gentleman’s Work. See http://www.gerardkoeppel.com ;
  • December 10 - J. Chester Johnson, author of Damaged Heritage: The Elaine Race Massacre and a Story of Reconciliation.  See www.jchesterjohnson.com ;
  • December 17 - Command appearance, Barbara Casey, author of Velvalee Dickinson: The Doll Woman Spy.
  • December 24 - Command appearance, Charity Lee, author of How Now  Butterfly: A Memoir of Murder, Survival ad Transformation.
  • December 31 - Command appearance, William Rosenau, author of Tonight We Bombed the U.S. Capitol, The Explosive Story of M-19, America’s First Female Terrorist Group. 
  • January 7 - James Patterson, author of The Last Days of John Lennon. See www.jamespatterson.com/  ;
  • January 14 - Jeffrey Sussman, author of Big Apple Gangsters: The Rise and Decline of the Mob in New York. See www.powerpublicity.com ;
  • January 21 - Anthony Amore, author of The Women Who Stole Vermeer. See www.anthonyamore.com ;
  • January 28 - Al Warren, author of Murder Times Six: The True Story of the Wells Gray Park Murders.
  • February 4 - Don Stradley, author of Berzerk: The Shocking Life and Death of Edwin Valero

On the air since January 28, 2011, Crime Beat is a weekly hour-long radio program that airs every Thursday at 8 p.m. EST.  Crime Beat presents fascinating topics that bring listeners closer to the dynamic underbelly of the world of crime. Guests have included ex-mobsters, undercover law enforcement agents, sports officials, informants, prisoners, drug dealers and investigative journalists who have provided insights and fresh information about the world’s most fascinating subject: crime.

CRIME BEAT is currently averaging 150,000-200,000 listeners in 160 plus countries each week, and the numbers are growing. All shows are archived at http://www.artistfirst.com/crimebeat.htm for 24-7 listening. Crime Beat is hosted by Ron Chepesiuk, award-winning crime writer and documentary producer (www.ronchepesiuk.com).

Al Profit, noted crime film director, hails Crime Beat radio as "the best show of its kind in radio for the thinking listener, both entertaining and educational."

Ronald Herd I1, the popular Internet radio host and regular listener of Crime Beat, said: "Crime Beat sounds like an organized crime greatest hits collection...I am loving it!"

Tom Hart of Atlanta, Georgia, writes: “I am a BIG fan of your show and enjoy the variety of guests you have on. Keep up the good work.”

Crime Beat airs weekly every Thursday at 8 P.M. EST on the Artist First Radio Network at http://www.artistfirst.com/crimebeat.htm. To contact the Crime Beat radio program for interviews, e-mail crimebeat123@yahoo.com.

Get the latest on organized crime and the Mafia at Gangsters Inc.'s news section.

Follow Gangsters Inc. on Twitter, YouTube and Instagram and like us on Facebook

Copyright © Gangsters Inc.

Views: 43

Comment

You need to be a member of Gangsters Inc. - www.gangstersinc.org to add comments!

© 2021   Created by Gangsters Inc..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service