Gangsters Inc.

LINDA SCARPA's Comments

Comment Wall (10 comments)

At 4:18am on February 29, 2012, Gangsters Inc. said…

Welcome to the site, Linda! Enjoy your stay :)

At 10:05pm on March 6, 2012, Misha Queen said…

 Nice to meet you Linda and wishing you all the very best in life !

At 11:11pm on March 7, 2012, THE STREETS DONT LOVE YOU BACK said…

thank you for adding me and we would like you to be a guest on our radio show more of me at www.thestreetsdontloveyouback.ning.com god bless rob boyd

At 7:06am on March 13, 2012, Frankiebeans said…

thank you Linda...I also follow you on twitter - im favabeanmatanz

At 5:23pm on March 16, 2012, THE STREETS DONT LOVE YOU BACK said…
Please join us Wednesday night  april 18,2012 with     LINDA SCARPA
Listen online at www.blogtalkradio.com/thestreetsdontloveyouback
or call in to comment and chat with us 347-826-7273
8:30 PT- Arizona / 9:30 MT/10:30 CT/11:30 ET
At 8:58am on March 17, 2012, Gary Dickson said…

 Hey Linda, hope your book is doing well. Just seen your picture on Gangsters Inc. you are one beautiful woman. I just join and sent my story in waiting for membership still waiting approval. There not to many people that has seen the good and the bad being within a mafia family. Looking forward reading what else you has to say. It has taken me a long time to come to terms with issue in my life. Well maybe well talk soon.

 Sincerely,

Garr

At 11:52am on March 25, 2012, henry thomas said…

HELLO MS SCARPA , YOUR STORY IS VERY INTERESTING  TO SAY THE LEAST  but i dont under stand the ORENA faction having the gaul to start a war against your dad's crew.i heard he was in tight with the gotti crew ( ORENA )and he was also a persico cousin .also did the russo's have something to do with the problem your brother ?

At 11:45pm on May 3, 2012, Daniel De Luca said…
Yeah that's me 10 yrs ago lmao
At 3:46pm on January 13, 2013, justin said…
Are you writing a book? If so can't wait to read it I believe you've lived an interesting life and wish you the best
At 10:48pm on October 18, 2013, Daniel De Luca said…
What's up Linda. Much love

You need to be a member of Gangsters Inc. to add comments!

Join Gangsters Inc.

© 2014   Created by Gangsters Inc..

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service